Skip Navigation Links

Mid-Illinois Medical District Commission

   Board Information

Board Name
# of Members
Term Length
Consecutive Term Limit
Summary of Board
Additional Notes
Residency Required
Council Approval Required
Economic Board Selection
Statement of Economic Interest

Current Board Members

Name Title Appointed By Stipend Occurrence
Erica Austin Mayor None
Ryan J Croke Mayor None
Tessica Dooley Governor Monthly
Aaron Gurnsey Governor None
Joseph M Hurwitz Mayor None
Jack Mazzotti Governor None
Brian McFadden Sangamon County Board Monthly
John Stremsterfer Governor None
Brian Zilm Governor Monthly


Document Description
Select 70 ILCS 925-10 Mid-IL Medical Dist.pdf
Select FINAL_MIMD_2017-2018_Report.pdf
Select MIMD_2019-2020_REPORT.pdf

Scheduled Board Meetings

Meeting Date Location Status Attachments